Main menu

Community Action Agency of Northwest Alabama

You are here

Our Board of Directors

Board President - Larry Collum
1st Vice President - John Harris
2nd Vice President - Dwight James
Secretary/Treasurer - Gary Jarnigan

Public Official Representatives:
Nell Hogan -Representive of Lauderdale Co. Commission, Chair Danny Pettus
Crista Madden - Representative of Franklin Co. Commission, Judge Barry Moore
Earnest Darby - Representative Colbert Co. Commission, (rotates)
Gary Jarnigan - Representative of Muscle Shoals Mayor, David Bradford

Representatives of Poor:
Larry Collum
Margaret Jackson
Todd Cochran
Ruth Barnett
Herman Jaggers
Freda Coleman-Reed

Private Representatives:

Dwight James
John Harris
Elaine Smith

View our News & Events
View our current Newsletter


  • Total Visitors: 706380
  • Unique Visitors: 71599

Need Utility Assistance?

Our on-line utility scheduler has been added for your convenience.  Please click on the link below and follow the instructions.


View our Photo Gallery